top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemallyyang

CURRENT CLOTHING FAVORITES


I've decided to share a bunch of my current clothing favorites that I've been gravitating towards almost everyday or every week with you all! When I say gravitating towards I mean these are probably things you see me wear on my Instagram almost every week. lol so I hope you all enjoy what I've been loving lately or been for awhile now and have a HAPPY FRIDAY!


CLOTHES


























Top (Get it in your reg. size)

+ This is literally the most comfortable and perfect oversized fit top for everyone and anyone! I will literally wear this everyday for the rest of my life if I had to only narrow it down to one shirt to wear. I have this is 3 about to be 4 different colors!























Leggings (TTS, I get Small Short because I'm 4'11)

+ These are hands down the best leggings I've ever purchased! It's currently on sale for 30% off right now too so I'd 100% buy one while you can and save some money! They are so stretchy and comfortable especially in the stomach area which I've always had other leggings I've purchased be too tight and restricting. I SWEAR BY THESE! I'm thinking of buying at least one more. lol






















Top (Size up one for an oversized fit)

+ If you live in a colder climate state it's safe to say you absolutely need a chenille sweater and I promise you that this is THAT SWEATER! Great quality, soft & on sale right now too with an extra 50% off! I have this in 3 colors and if you couldn't tell already from the other top I shared above, when I know I love something I buy it in almost every color I can!























Bralette (I'm a 34A and I purchased a Small)

+ I never knew I needed this bralette until I bought it. I have it in 2 colors and I have the free people one in the tan. I personally think these ones are way better and they are padded compared to the free people one. They're also $16 cheaper! It's so comfortable and you can wear it under any top and it just looks so dang cute peeking through too.



















+ Okay, so I have black chelsea boots that are seriously identical do these ones. Mines are a few years back from old navy and these ones are from target. Both affordable and great retailers for boots and clothes. I feel like these are a staple to have in your wardrobe and they go with everything and I mean EVERYTHING.


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page