top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemallyyang

FAVORITE AFFORDABLE JEANS

Here are some of my favorite retail stores to shop for jeans especially for someone who is petite (4'11 frame) like myself. I hope this helps many of you who can relate to the struggle of shopping for jeans that don't require any hem or fixture and is affordable to purchase because no one like's dropping hundreds of hundreds of dollars on a pair of pants lets be honest! The more affordable the BETTER in my book!


30% off entire purchase with code: THANKYOU

I love old navy jeans for the sole purpose that they have jeans for petite women specifically along with regular and tall.


Buy one get one 50% off on all jeans

I love American Eagle jeans because first, they have so much variety of jeans and second, they have sizes ranging from X-Short to X-Long which is GREAT for short girls!


Buy one get one 50% off all jeans

I have shopped at Hollister for jeans much longer than any of the other retail stores that I've talked about already in this blog post. They are so affordable and great quality! Not to mention they have sizes in Short AND I just checked and I think it's new but they also carry Extra Short now! WHOO HOO!


Up to 50% off some jeans + DEAL RIGHT NOW: Choose 3 For $99 | 2 For $88

I've never purchased jeans from Abercrombie and fitch but I've heard nothing but great things about them especially from my other petite gals. I do like how they also have a short option in their size selection.



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page