top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemallyyang

FAVORITE SWEATERS FOR WINTER

Updated: Jan 15, 2019


Sweaters are my favorite things to wear during the colder months and it gets really really cold here in Minnesota! If you've never been here we basically have two seasons it's Winter and Construction season lol.

SWEATER - I don't normally wear a lot of colors as some of you may know but I feel like Christmas and red go hand in hand. This one that I'm wearing is from forever 21. They have so many sweaters that are so affordable! This retail is definitely one of my go to for trendy pieces that don't overprice.


Here are some similar alternatives to this one.




BOOTS - Since we are on the topic of my outfit here. I also want to point out one of my favorite purchases from Black Friday and those are my boots! They are from Express and are on sale for 50% off right now so go snag yourself one of these before they are gone or before the sale ends. You won't regret it!






















PANTS - Zara


SCARF & HAT - H&m and Target


Similar
















































19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page