top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemallyyang

SUMMER DRESSES

Here are three of my favorite Summer dresses that I wear repeatedly during the warmer season.



This dress is so affordable and they have so many different colors in this style off of amazon! I swear you can literally find and buy everything off of Amazon. It's a dangerous website because once you get sucked in you end up with 20 things in your cart. lol anyways I love the tie front detail in ANY dress and this one is a fun color for the Summer time.


Dress // Amazon (Link: Similar dress)



This second dress is from a few years back but there's so many cami dress style like this in every store. I love the material of this one though because it's that soft flowy material that feels like butter on your skin. This is also such a pretty color for the warmer season and paired with my lace kimono over top just adds a beautiful airy look to it. I'm actually thinking of wearing this as a look for my bridal shower or bachelorette party house.


Dress // Pacsun (Link: Similar dress)

Kimono // Francesca (Link: Similar kimono)



This last dress is one of my favorite simple go to dresses to throw on. It's perfect for strolling outdoors or going out for brunch with the girls. One reason why I absolutely love maxi dresses is because it covers the legs for days where you dont want to shave, it's a simple one piece outfit and it's breathable for hot days. You can also never go wrong with a floral print dress for the Summer time! I also have to mention that these slip on sandals are my go to and steve madden dupes. I have them in 3 different colors so I can pair them with everything!


Dress // Forever 21 (Link: Similar maxi)


 

Some of my other Summer dress picks.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page