top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemallyyang

THE BEST WAFFLE-KNIT THERMAL TOPS

If you know me, you know I have a crazy obsession with my thermal waffle knit tops! I say this over and over again on all my social media platforms and those of you that follow me are probably sick to their stomachs hearing me repeat this over and over. lol I'M SO SORRY! But I decided to make a blog about the best thermal tops or my favorites at least because I have quite a few and have accumulated quite a few as well.


1. Urban Outfitters Thermal Top. I took this photo for my Instagram the other day and am also wearing one of the most popular thermal tops in the blogger world. This white thermal top has a tie in the front and it is the perfect oversized top (not to mention how soft it is) that is great for Fall and Winter! It retails for $44. (Click here for direct link to the top)



2. AE SOFT & SEXY PLUSH WAFFLE POCKET T-SHIRT

American Eagle has some of the most softest and comfortable tops in my opinion. I don't personally own this one but I have one of theirs that's the same material but it just has buttons down the middle. Trust me when I say I love the material because I bought the one that has buttons in ALL THE COLORS! I'm not exaggerating. lol These are perfect with leggings or denim jeans. CASUAL AND COMFORTABLE is what I live for and these are the perfect definition of that. It retails for $39.95. (Click here for direct link to the top)



3. Amazon short sleeve thermal top

This is an amazon find so how good is this and affordable!! :) I was extremely excited to give this top a try when I first found it. It fits oversized which I prefer and I have 2 different colors in this top. It's a short sleeve version of the long waffle knit thermals so for those that want a no sleeve version I think you should definitely order yourself one of these or multiple! Comes in so many colors too! It retails for only $15.99. (Click here for direct link to the top)



4. Forever 21 Waffle Knit Button-Up Top

I'm always shopping at or on the forever 21 website because their clothes is affordable and they always have the most trendiest pieces. This one is such a good dupe for the more pricier waffle knit thermal tops. It retails for $14.90. (Click here for direct link to the top)



5. Target's Oversized Long-Sleeve Tie Front Top

Who doesn't love Target am I right? I was so so so excited when I saw Target's very own version of these tops! Again, very affordable and soft. I would definitely buy these if you cannot justify spending $44 on the Urban Outfitters one because I swear they are the exact same! It retails for $16. (Click here for direct link to the top)

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page